Staff Directory

If you need to reach one of our teachers or staff members, please review our directory for contact information.

First Name Last Name Location Jobs Title Email Address
Alison Alcobia Upper School Foreign Language - ESL alison.alcobia@lakemaryprep.com
Doreen Alicea Upper School Social Sciences doreen.alicea@lakemaryprep.com
Angel Arcelay Business Office Controller angel.arcelay@lakemaryprep.com
Victoria Barton Middle School English victoria.barton@lakemaryprep.com
Cheryl Bauman Lower School Think Tank cherly.bauman@lakemaryprep.com
Mary Anne Bender Staff Registrar maryanne.bender@lakemaryprep.com
Kathleen Benefiel Admin Asst Dir Athletics kathy.benefiel@lakemaryprep.com
Aneta Blaszczyk Lower School Kindergarten aneta.blaszczyk@lakemaryprep.com
Chantal Bodkin-Clarke Upper School Biology chantal.bodkin-clarke@lakemaryprep.com
Gina Bortz Upper School Social Sciences gina.bortz@lakemaryprep.com
Bonnie Brewer Athletics Athletics Trainer bonnie.brewer@lakemaryprep.com
Megan Britt Lower School Second Grade megan.britt@lakemaryprep.com
Lora Brooks Upper School Social Sciences lora.brooks@lakemaryprep.com
Kerrena Brown Lower School Kid Power / Summer Camp Activities Coordinator kerrena.brown@lakemaryprep.com
Heather Burris Lower School Pre-K heather.burris@lakemaryprep.com
Jeffrey Buyna Admin IT Director jeff.buyna@lakemaryprep.com
William Carmichael Upper School Band Director william.carmichael@lakemaryprep.com
Zachary Carter Admin PE / Associate Athletic Director zachary.carter@lakemaryprep.com
Hong Yan Chao Upper School Foreign Lang- Chinese hong-yan.chao@lakemaryprep.com
Kathryn Corrie Upper School Drama katie.corrie@lakemaryprep.com
Brittainy Daiger Athletics Physical Education brittainy.daiger@lakemaryprep.com
Gabriella Davids Upper School Teacher gabriella.davids@lakemaryprep.com
Frankie Delgado Facilities Director of Security, Safety and Transportation frankie.delgado@lakemaryprep.com
Mara Delgado Admin Curriculum and PD Coordinator mara.delgado@lakemaryprep.com
Brandi Delvy Lower School Teacher's Aide - Pre-K brandi.delvy@lakemaryprep.com
Kelly Dennis Lower School Pre-K kelly.dennis@lakemaryprep.com
Robert Dolan Upper School Debate robert.dolan@lakemaryprep.com
Arleen Dowd Upper School English arleen.dowd@lakemaryprep.com
Cortney Dowdle Admissions Asst Dir of International Recruitment / International College Counseling cortney.dowdle@lakemaryprep.com
Preston Emerton Upper School Head of School / Upper School Principal preston.emerton@lakemaryprep.com
Jenny Eshelman Staff Nurse-RN jenny.eshelman@lakemaryprep.com
Patricia Fiorentino Lower School Fourth Grade patricia.fiorentino@lakemaryprep.com
Mark Frauendorfer Facilities Director of Maintenance mark.frauendorfer@lakemaryprep.com
Debbie Gagnon Lower School Second Grade debbie.gagnon@lakemaryprep.com
Nadine Gorman Admin Human Resources Director / Exec Asst to Head of School nadine.gorman@lakemaryprep.com
Susel Gutierrez Torres Upper School Foreign Language susel.torres@lakemaryprep.com
Robert Hayes Athletics Physical Education robert.hayes@lakemaryprep.com
Brent Herold Upper School Mathematics brent.herold@lakemaryprep.com
Christina Herold Lower School Fifth Grade christina.herold@lakemaryprep.com
Lindsay Holter Upper School Teacher lindsay.holter@lakemaryprep.com
Adam Jackson Facilities Maintenance Tech adam.jackson@lakemaryprep.com
Linda Jamison Business Office Accounts Pay Specialist linda.jamison@lakemaryprep.com
Christi Johnson Lower School First Grade christi.johnson@lakemaryprep.com
Randie Johnson Upper School Mathematics randie.johnson@lakemaryprep.com
Tedisha Johnson Admissions Marketing Admissions Specialist randie.johnson@lakemaryprep.com
Diane Karnbach Middle School Science diane.karnbach@lakemaryprep.com
Kim Kraft Residential House Parent kim.kraft@lakemaryprep.com
David LaMarre Upper School Social Sciences david.lamarre@lakemaryprep.com
Ana Leahy Upper School Chemistry ana.leahy@lakemaryprep.com
Daisy Lopez Staff Receptionist daisy.lopez@lakemaryprep.com
Rafael Lopez Staff Security Officer rafael.lopez@lakemaryprep.com
Laura Maitland Lower School Pre-K laura.maitland@lakemaryprep.com
Carmen Mannino Staff Campus Store Manager carmen.mannino@lakemaryprep.com
Halim Maouche Upper School Foreign Language halim.maouche@lakemaryprep.com
Kevin Marshburn Upper School TV Production - Film kevin.marshburn@lakemaryprep.com
Mario Martinez Upper School Robotics / Coding mario.martinez@lakemaryprep.com
Angel Nguyen Admissions Director Admissions angel.nguyen@lakemaryprep.com
John Niven Upper School Social Sciences john.niven@lakemaryprep.com
Laura Nolan Lower School Learning Specialist laura.nolan@lakemaryprep.com
Andrea O'Neill Upper School Mathematics andrea.oneill@lakemaryprep.com
Sean O'Neill Upper School Social Sciences sean.oneill@lakemaryprep.com
Emilia Odife Upper School Science emilia.odife@lakemaryprep.com
Lezlee Oliver-Crumpler Lower School Kid Power / Community School Director lezlee.oliver-crumpler@lakemaryprep.com
Stephanie Peterkin Lower School Kindergartem stephanie.peterkin@lakemaryprep.com
Cathy Petrazio Lower School Fourth Grade cathy.petrazio@lakemaryprep.com
Amy Petrousky Upper School Middle School Principal amy.petrousky@lakemaryprep.com
Kimberley Price Lower School Media Specialist kim.price@lakemaryprep.com
Kathleen Pumphrey Lower School Administrative Assistant kathy.pumphrey@lakemaryprep.com
Traci Reitz Upper School Fine Arts - Art traci.reitz@lakemaryprep.com
Marina Repp Upper School Mathematics marina.repp@lakemaryprep.com
Julie Riddle Upper School English julie.riddle@lakemaryprep.com
Ainsley Robertson Admin School Counselor ainsley.robertson@lakemaryprep.com
Allison Roicki Lower School First Grade allison.roicki@lakemaryprep.com
Laura Romeo Business Office Accounts Receivable Spec laura.romeo@lakemaryprep.com
Martha Saavedra Lower School Teacher's Aide Pre-K martha.saavedra@lakemaryprep.com
Ginger Schmaus Upper School English ginger.schmaus@lakemaryprep.com
Karly Shelton Lower School Art karly.shelton@lakemaryprep.com
Patricia Sinegal Upper School Foreign Language patricia.sinegal@lakemaryprep.com
Mark Sito Upper School Science mark.sito@lakemaryprep.com
Emily Sitz Lower School Third Grade emily.sitz@lakemaryprep.com
Cynthia Siva Lower School Fifth Grade cynthia.siva@lakemaryprep.com
Ana Sloan Lower School Spanish ana.sloan@lakemaryprep.com
Amanda Sneeringer Lower School Third Grade amanda.sneeringer@lakemaryprep.com
Kim Stiles Lower School Fine Arts - Music  kim.stiles@lakemaryprep.com
Christopher Swafford Upper School Fine Arts - Graphic Design chris.swafford@lakemaryprep.com
Allison Tate Upper School College Counselor allison.tate@lakemaryprep.com
Justin Varitek Athletics Director Athletics justin.varitek@lakemaryprep.com
Lynna Varitek Lower School Lower School Principal lynna.varitek@lakemaryprep.com
Chris Victory Residential House Parent chris.victory@lakemaryprep.com
Ruth Yannes Facilities Maintenance ruth.yannes@lakemaryprep.com
         
         
         
         
         
\

Copyright 2019 Lake Mary Preparatory School

Request Information